Enter a reason and validate

Delete dating account

This would be the same as deleting and removing your profile because there's no pictures of you and all your personal information is completely different from who you are.

Sometimes even after following the procedure as mentioned above, your account will not be deleted. Our refund policies and procedures are fully compliant with all the relevant trading regulations.

If you bought a membership package on Members-dating. Read through the information about managing your account and the instructions for cancelling your membership. So think it through before deactivating permanently. Thank you for your assistance.

Open Google Play Store app. Enter a reason and validate. If you bought a membership you would be very wise to get a hold of your bank or credit card company and explain to them how you were duped and scammed. Enter your password You will then be asked why you want to delete your account. Delete your profile photographs, change your location, change your age, and change anything else that would identify you.

Choose Save Changes to continue. This will hide your account so other members can't find you.

Yes, but should you wish to join again at a later date, you will need to answer all the survey questions again. Then you will be prompted for your password, so input your password.

Here you will find a telephone number that is unique to your profile. Everything about it is completely and utterly fake. They don't want people deleting their profile so the only option they give you is to hide your profile and we show you how to do that.

If you bought a membershipRead through the information